Our Staff

Countryside is blessed with a talented and dedicated staff of professionals committed to our mission and our members. Below is a directory including phone and e-mail contact information.



Church Leadership Phone | 402.391.0350
Dan Loven-Crum
Director of Administration and Communication
Ext. 226 E-mail
Pastor Anna Crews Camphouse
Minister of Engagement and Faith Formation
Ext. 230 E-mail
Pastor Tracey Perry
Minister of Worship and Congregational Care
Ext. 231 E-mail
Executive Administrative Assistant
Robyn Hubbard Ext. 224 E-mail
Spiritual Director
Rita Otis E-mail
Pastoral Care Coordinator
Jan Brown Ext. 234 E-mail
Business Office
Shari Garder
Financial Secretary
Ext. 223 E-mail
Diane Scott
Community Engagement Coordinator
Kris Hill
Office Administrator
Ext. 221 E-mail
Steve Gomez
Office Administrator
Ext. 222 E-mail
Bonnie Buckland
Church Clerk
Debbie Vihstadt
Communications Assistant
Ext 225 E-mail
Benjamin Semisch
Steve Hess
AV Coordinator
Will Carnazzo
Building Coordinator
Ext. 206 E-mail
Music Ministry
Barron Breland
Choral Conductor
Alex Ritter
Artistic Director/Organist
Ext.215 E-mail
Youth and Children’s Ministry
Rebecca Morello
Director of Youth & Family Ministries
Ext. 236 E-mail
Emma Boyd
Youth Leader
Tyler Gruttemeyer
Faith Singers, Youth Choir Director
Amanda Stevenson
Confirmation Singers, Associate Youth Choir Director
Aly Amstutz
Children’s Choir Director
Ingrid Howell
Nursery Worker
Rachel Tobin
Nursery Worker
Kindernook Preschool
Stacey Carnazzo
Director of Kindernook
Ext. 238 E-mail