Order of Worship

Sunday, November 27 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, November 20 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, November 13 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, November 6 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, October 30 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, October 23 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, October 16 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, October 9 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, October 2 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, September 25 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, September 18 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, September 11 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, September 3 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, August 28 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, August 21 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, August 14 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, August 7 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, July 31 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, July 24 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, July 17 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, July 10 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, July 3 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, June 26 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, June 19 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, June 12 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, June 5 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, May 29 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, May 22 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, May 15 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, May 8 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, May 1 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, April 10 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, April 3 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, March 27 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, March 20 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, March 13 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, March 6 | PDF Click HERE

Sunday, February 27 I PDF Click HERE

Sunday, February 20 I PDF Click HERE